Event Calendar

Please note: registration is required for all events.

We regularly add new educational opportunities. Bookmark this page to stay up to date with our workshops.

Looking for specialized training courses offered by NPP & expert partners? Click here to view our current offerings. 

Looking for webinars hosted by trusted sites? Click here to view current offerings.


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

March 22, 2018 is the first session in a series of sessions within this course. Please read the event details for more information!
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

April 10, 2018 is the first session in a series of sessions within this course. Please read the event details for more information!
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:00 pm2:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
8:30 am4:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Powered by Firespring.org