Event Calendar

Please note: registration is required for all events.

We regularly add new educational opportunities. Bookmark this page to stay up to date with our workshops.

Looking for specialized training courses offered by NPP & expert partners? Click here to view our current offerings. 

Looking for webinars hosted by trusted sites? Click here to view current offerings.


Tuesday, August 14, 2018
8:00 am8:00 pm
Your computer!

Please note - there are multiple meeting offerings available on August 21. Registration is REQUIRED by emailing Ellen at ekehl@yournpp.org.
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:30 am4:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Powered by Firespring.org